It is often argued that the extinction of species on planet is a natural way and so people should not try to stop. I completely disagree with this, as a living being it is our priority to stop the extinction of our neighboring species.

First of all, planet earth is home to various species such including animals, birds, humans and many micro-organisms. Each species plays an important role in keeping the balance of planet. if any of these vanishes the environment will suffer and the remaining beings should suffer. each and every organism contribuits in making the environment suitable for humans to live. For example, bee's play an important role in the growth of trees which results in the growth of forests. Thus, with the trees the oxygen level rises and drops the temperate of planet. In all ways bee's are helping us but now they are disappearing from the planet.

As the climatic temperature is increasing and also the reduction in the rains makes it horrible for humans to live. If the amount of bee's have not reduced then the trees might be more and also the climate will be easy to live. So as humans to live happy we need all the species.

To sum up, all species play an important role in shaping the planet. By keeping this in mind it is our main role in protecting each and every life by this we can be protected.