It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course. Do you agree or disagree?

education from the cradle to the grave has always been the most significant matter in children’s life. Although they learn many skills in schools before adolescence, their parents act a prominent role and their behavior is vitally important. governments should provide some courses to educate parents before time that their child is born in order to security of the society and better treat.

Needless to say, a community consists of a number of people who play their acts and it can be hurt by misbehavior done by some people. To prevent cruelty and decrease the crime rate trained parents by classes which are carried out by government are essential. they will be educated even one immorality action can adversely affect children’s spirit and the society will be in danger. As a developed country in this subject is the case in point. people want to get married in this country ought to pass some courses before and after marriage. As a consequence, the rate of safety is high and the jail are without many prisoners.

also, parents have not learnt how to manage their actions in order to nurture. Childhood is divided into three stages and each step has a different word with various requirements. Not only common citizens without a higher level of education, but also high-educated parents have not learnt the differences between these periods. For instance, a teenager needs independence while an enfant looks for support. In the end, fathers and mothers will be taught to foster their children.

To recapitulate, since societies are made from people, authorities need to look after the generations. Furthermore, scientific fostering is not clearly known by many parents. Obviously then, parenting training course is one of the most significant ways to supervise and improve people.