It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the state is spending a lot of wealth in the name of wildlife security, whereas, other problems are more vital to priorities. I completely agree, because the basic needs and safety of humans are in danger and that should be the top focus of the government to find the solution.

Scarcity of drinking water for humans is a more important issue to address. This natural resource is only limited in content and every part of the world is drying and searching for an alternative to this problem, especially the poor nations are widely affected as their governments require funds to purify the contaminated water to the level of a safer zone for human consumption purpose. But unable to feed. For instance, recently in African continent Cape Town become the first city of the world which has now zero per cent drinkable water. Hence, the government should priorities such projects on top levels and the money should be allocated on such things to fulfil the basic needs of a human being.

In addition to that, global warming is another problem which is being faced all over the globe, therefore this problem should also be in the priority list for the state to find an instant solution. The rise in temperature of the environment is raising an alarm of danger for society. Drastic climate changes these days are making the situation worse. For instance, due to a rise in temperature, the polar ends are melting which will increase the sea level. As a result, the water above ground can cause serious destructions to the regions near the islands. Hence, the government should raise money on such projects on prime levels to eliminate these threats as early as possible.

In conclusion, although wildlife safety is vital for every nation to maintain the ecological balance, however, problems like global warming and lack of drinkable water require dire attention and money from the government to save human lives.