It is often said that retirement is the happiest time of a person’s life. How far do you agree with this view?

Retirement is a very good time in individual's life. Here, I am agreed with the given statement that its a happiest time of a person's life.

Retirement is a that type time, when one can enjoy his or her life freely. they can spend quality of time with their family as well as friends, because whole life they spent it to do so many tough tasks to achieve the goals of life and complete the needs of family.

Its a very good decision of government to fix a particular age of retirement, because youngsters can get chance to do work, other hand person who completed 60 years in job, get time for his or her leisure activities. If age will not fixed for it, than others cant get chance to enhance the skills.

Now a days, many of multinational companies are coming and the prefer to hire retired people for sitting and account work, because the think that the accuracy of retired persons is much better than youngsters. It is also beneficial for them also because they can get lot of experience about digital world. For instance, in America, all retied people start to educate others , so that no one left without education, and their main motive is to educate the country.

In nutshell, it can be said that retirement is beautiful time, if government pay compensation to everyone, because they don't feel burden on their next generation.