Model role play an important role in development of a chid. But nowadays, many violent behaviours appear on tv and do harm to the mind of children. Thus, This essay will discuss how the issue is cause as well as measures can be taken to deal with this problem.

There are several reasons for the the growth in the criminal rate relate to media. Firstly, bully and stimulating scenes on tv have negative effect on childen because they form an ill mannered character of hero in their mind, therefore, they claim that agood man have to know how to fight and defeat the people who do much harm to them. For example, because of curious character, when they see moral actions or inmmoral actions on tv, they wil do the expession of them Secondly, unhealthy shows which appear on tv or internet is a casual agency of hyperactivity disorder on the youth.. In some case, they can not control their mind, and thus they desperately keep hitting on a defendant and cause serious pains on them.as a result, the rate of juvenile delinquency increase more and more.

Because of the danger of this trend, There are various measures need to be taken to cope with this problem. Collaboration between family and authorities is necessary to reduce thir problem. Firstly, Parental guidence can contribute to discoraging this by some actions like commenting and criticizing the bad behaviours when they appear on tv or anywhere children can see them. As an illustration, in America, Parents always teach their offspring to distinguish good mannered actions from bad ones. In addition to family, authorities can organize more sport clubs and provide incentives to them to encourage them to take part in those clubs. On the top of that, individuals should be aware of this disadvantages to avoid and not to follow them.

In conclustion, there are various causes as well as methods relating to this trend. Every body should cooperate together to contribute to declining this tendency.