It is thought by some that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this day and age, most of the people are living in the cities because of job opportunities. While others think that living in the rural areas are better.

To start with, professionals tend to reside in the metropolis because a lot of opportunities. Especially when it comes to their career and also some thinks that there are a lot of places to visit when they get bored. For example, here in the Philippines most of the fresh graduate students migrate to the capital city which is Manila because most of the prestigious companies are in there. Another is the that there a lot of local spots to visit and enjoy their rest day like the Venice Canal in Taguig City or they could visit Intramuros which they could learn the past culture and heritage of their country. So more young adults tend to choose living in city center nowadays since that there are a lot of perks that they enjoy when they stay.

However, traditional individuals think that it is expensive to live in the cities. So they tend to choose the rural areas. Although there a lot of job vacancies in the metropolis the cost of living there is so high. Which is one of the main reason they are choosing to stay in rural areas rather than in urban areas. Moreover, the populace are also considering the traffic congestion in the big cities since that there a lot of people working there which means that in rush hour streets would be full of vehicles going to their respective work. Which could give the working adults a lot of stress going to work as well as returning to their respective houses.

In summary, I agree that working in the metropolis is beneficial since that there are a lot of opportunities. Specifically in career advancement as well as for leisure and entertainment when some people want to enjoy their vacation.