It is a widespread belief that space exploration is way too expensive and money should be spent on other important areas. Do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about space discovering. While it cannot be denied that there are positive benefits to invest in this field, I completely agree that government budget should be allocated to the more essential issues on Earth as now will be mentioned.

First and foremost, global warming is the key consideration. this is because global warming will have significant effects on our planet. Extreme weather conditions, a high sea level and the rising temperatures are instances for its negative impacts, and these sign has become considerably than ever. However, the not only the investment in this problem has never been sufficient, but the plenty of plastics threw out the environment also increase rapidly. The best solution to this issue is that governments should invest in renewable energy like solar, wind and water power as well as promote recycling through their campaigns.

In addition, the standard of healthcare and education in developing countries also are primary concern. Poverty in many countries would relate to the economic growth of all nations around the world and the gap between the rich and the poor is more likely to extend. The best form of help for these countries is development aid. Instead of wasting money on space research, richer nations should invest in long-team projects such as building new schools and hospitals. For example, Japan, one of the most developed countries in the world, has just constructed Viet - Nhat hospital in Vietnam in order to reduce burdens on public hospitals. Without such help from developed countries, it will be struggle to poor countries to solve the problems by themselves.

In conclusion, it seems to me that there are enormous concerns that deserve to be spent money than space exploration.