It's better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city.

What extent do you agree or disagree.

Today few people think that rural area is better for adolescence to live than urban area. Though other people believe that a metropolitan area has limitless opportunities for young generation and it is certainly excellent for their future. As my point of view, it is irrefutable that big cities are far better for a child's development.

In the beginning, social life could play significant role in the betterment of kids growth. In other words, if a juvenile live in village; he or she may learn morale lessons of life which are inevitable for peaceful society. For instance, recent research by "SAVE THE CHILDREN" group revealed surprising fact that children who raised and grown up in the country side are more sociable and outrage than those who grown up in cities.

However, children have ample benefits to stay in metro city. First and far most pros is superior education which well-known schools provide them in cities. Furthermore, as we all know that education is basic fundamental in one's life. Top level study could assist students to develop their skills, knowledge and their personality. These qualities are significantly useful for youngsters in the later stages of life such as, for better employment.

Furthermore, big cities could provide top standard's amenities to the children such as, primary health centers, various playgrounds and so many resources for entertainment. For example, developed area has different parks to play numerous games like football, tabel tennis, cricket and skating. Apart from it, cities have video game play stations for entertainment.

To conclude, I certainly agree with a group who want to grow their followers in urban area. Cities could furnish uncountable and infinitive scopes for teenagers which will not assist them only in their personal life but also help them in their career as well.