Over the last two decades, Information technology has done profound inventions which brought so much comfort and ease to the society. However, oppose to this notion, some people believes future development in the field of IT boast more negative effects. This essay will strongly argue why foreseeable future of IT will be boon for everyone rather than plague.

The first and foremost, IT is ubiquitous and its strong impacts can be seen in medical sector. Modern equipments can be devised by engineers for creating a revolution in this sector. Professionals are developing well-versed robots for completing their jobs in operations with efficacy. Health sector is changing with IT developments in skyrocketing manner.

Secondly, IT has been lending laudable improvements in education sector. Indeed, education from schools and universities are foremost way of getting knowledge about any subject. The paramount example of improvements in education sector are online teaching classes with the evolution of internet from last decade. Education is one are where information technology is doing most of its developments which demonstrates its exemplary advantages to be used.

Moreover, In the security sector, IT has alleviated those people who are undermining our democracy. It also helps officials to cushion the meddling and pervasive acts from outsiders community. IT also provides several amenities to its consumers to bring forth ease in their lives. Keeping the advantages aside, however, the negative impacts of the technology cannot be ignored. It is often forecasted that the negative impacts would be more severe in the future. For example, with the usage of the email system, the traditional way of communication has been destroyed such as letter writing, face to face conversation and it kills our personal touch with others. This will further decline people's basic ability to socialise and interact with each other in the future. The dependency on technology will bring catastrophe if something goes wrong and the way we are becoming dependent is quite alarming.

To recapitulate, IT is mobilized in every sector almost and in future its effects can be seen with more positiveness. This essay discussed the future developments are more to be boon for everyone alike.