Every group or company needs one or more leaders, and most of them are older people. Some people think that young people should be leaders. Being a leader requires certain conditions, the most important thing is that they must have certain communication and management skills. Second, they need to be able to lead and guide members to achieve the goals.

Based on the above condition, older people are easier to achieve, because they have extensive work experience and deal with several incidents. Therefore, they can easily understand and grasp the content of the work, as well as set goals and assign work to the appropriate members. Not only the work experience, but they also consist of an amount of personnel experience to have skills to deal with problems and communicate to make thing can run smoothly.

However, the model of society is constantly evolving, and the ideas and ways of doing things of the older generation are still in the old stage. Thus, they cannot catch up with today’s rapidly changing society and missed many opportunities. In contrast, the younger generation is used to being exposed to a new thing that they have a keen sense of and are very capable of seizing opportunities.

In my opinion, regardless of physical strength or not, as long as you have the ability, you can become a leader. If older people are willing to accept new things, and they have enough experience, they will have more chances than younger people. In the same way, teens who have the skills to deal with things can also improve their opportunities.