Learning to play team sports is an important part of a child’s education.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reason for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Sports are the most valuable training for children as it should be learned from birth. Team playing sports produce many benefits so it should be learnt for kids from earlier stages. I totally agree with the importance of educate children how to play team sports and I will discuss this.

Firstly, playing with other players induces some helpful results in child such as cooperation, team work. There are many games could be played to enhance our kid’s skills for instance football makes them practice sport for almost fifteen child in around one hour, this lead to melt the gap between each other’s.

Secondly, team sports replaces electronic games which lead to bad effects on our child, so playing any team match will be significantly beneficial than online matches .Although we cannot avoid our kids from play on their phones we should educate them team sports and by time they will hate online games consequently they will be involved in team sports which will make them healthier and beneficial to their society.

To sum up, education our children team sports will solve a lot our modern problems and we will gain a lot of benefits, and we should also balance between these sports and scientific studies in order to get our kids highly well healthy educated ones.