In many countries, children are getting fatter and less fit day by day. why is it so and suggest solutions.

In lots of countries, offsprings are becoming fat and less fit day after day. This written discourse will express the reason why this is happening and give some measures.

To embark with, unhealthy diet is one of the reasons. Kids are attracted towards junk food because of its delicious tastes and leads them away from the healthy food. Moving forward, there are no fix timings of children to eat food.They eat at any unusual time when they feel like, due to this overeating happen which is another cause of getting fat. Apart from it, juveniles are not aware about the worst effects of eating fast food and importance of exercise. There is a lack of knowledge among them.

Switching on to the solutions, parents should take some time out of their busy schedules to have an eye on what their kids are eating and give them proper guidance about the positives and negatives of eating unhealthy food.This would definitely influence and motivate children to eat proper diet and be healthy. In addition to it, schools should have this criteria that offsprings can only bring balanced food in their tiffin, no junk foods should be allowed. Due to this kids must eat healthy. Furthermore, government should take some initiatives like ban on processed food only promote food made of healthy vegetables or fruits.For instance, countries like America, Canada their fast food like chips, chocolate bars, biscuits are made of oats, leafy vegetables and so on and that is definitely a healthy option.

In conclusion, I must say if parents or elders keep track of their children eating habit and inspire them to eat healthy, this will surely take them to good lifestyle and then countries in different parts of the world can cure this problem.