Different nations have allocated different age for deciding whether a person is mature or not.However i believe that age 18 is smart enough to declared legally as an adult since they have sufficient knowledge of the world to make decision and handle problems.the reasons behind my opinion are discussed in impandind paragraphs

To embark with,by the time children turn into eighteen,they have spent more than 14 years in the formal edu ation system.This give them sufficient knowledge of region's culture,economy,vegetation,politics and society to make a decision judiciary.To add more ,during this time ,by adaptation of physical changes in body,they become familier how to handle every problem sincerely.

Furthermore,at the stage of 18,they have learnt all the basic of all subjects.To illustrate,in this afe most of the students know the environment changes like global warming ,plastic waste and so on.Additionally,majority of people have devloped a strong idea of morality ,due to that ,they know enogh about honesty,integrity,love and care to make a wise choice.N evthless,by turning in this stage, they become aware about the rules and ragulations as well as human rights,so it would be right if an authority put them into the list of adulthood

To recapitulate,the ability to think rightly and make informed cohices have been developed in the age of eighteen,therefore, leave them independent in life and to transform them into responsible life,is too important at this time.