In many countries kids are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. what are your opinion on this.

It goes without thought that child labour is one on of the most important issue of the world. Some countries find it suitable while others are in opposition of this thought. In my opinion, Children should not allowed to work until the completion of their high school education. I would like to represent few arguments in favour of my opinion as follows.

To initiate with, kids are vulnerable till the age of seventeen. They should be nourished with education and guidelines during this age period. Education can give them knowledge about different aspect of life which is very important to understand before taking any working responsibilities. Till they attempt the age of seventeen, kids should allow to enjoy their childhood in place of ruining it behind hardness of life.

Moreover, once the kids are getting engaged in to the paid work, they will not be able to complete their study or can not show interest in study at later stage of life. They become money minded and may not value the importance of education in their life. In today's competitive age where education is very important for bright future,less educated children will not get valued in society. It can give rise to the illiteracy ratio in the future generation which is not only the threat for the society but also for the threat of the future of the nation.

On the contrary, If we throw light on other aspect of the issue, there are many less fortunate countries where kids are forced to indulge in to the paid work in smaller age so that they can hold the responsibility of bread-earner in their family.In such cases, the government of that country should allow only part time work along with the support of free foundation education to cope up with the current and future competition.

To summing up all the above points, I can conclude that kids are the future of any country and proper education can only strengthen the asset of the country. so, Kids should not allowed to involve in paid work till the completion of their foundation education.