Lets condemn the fact that imported food is unhealthy therefore many people should love to buy imported food. Assuredly,consumption of imported food and locally produced food are depends upon the folk's taste like and dislike. In below two paras, I should try to try to make sense in why people buy imported food and what could be done to encourage public to buy local food.

However, quality of food is one of the first choice of any buyer. If local food is having not unto-the-mark quality than definitely people will love to better quality food, which could be imported also. In addition to above, seventy percent people love fish food only from japan because of its delicious taste. So that may be one the reason of buying imported food.

Certainly, Foreign food is good in quality and its uniqueness of taste. Local food is needed to cope-up the quality of food so that people will buy more local food.

At the end, both local and imported food are good but some work should be done to improve the quality of food, will boost the people to buy local food.