In many countries, paying for the things using phone apps becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, purchasing items with a use of mobile phone apps has been becoming more and more popular. Eventhough, this phenomenon maintains some obvious harmful consequences , I believe that the benefits that it brings about can not outshine the demerits.

There are a variety of reasons why people assume that it has dissadvantages. First and foremost, a certain amount of payment should be paid to install apps which does not need when it comes to paying cash. In addition, whether customers do shopping or not , every month a tiny amount of money subtracted from apps as a donations or taxes. In term of the security purposes consumes have already put code numbers , and as a result, if they once forget the password, it would be quite difficult to pay .To make matters worse customers mush go to banks to do the proper protocols. For instance , as locked my app by putting codeword many times, i had to block it from using it .

Despite the expressed demerits , there are numerous advantages consumers can gain from this development. With a growth of technology people do not need to bring cash everywhere ,which is not suitable for every occasions. As it Easy to pay for items there is no need to worry about having coins or keeping changes. Furthermore, the safety is one of the crucial factor for having apps to purchase things. Since pay app has been created the way in which pople can only allow to pay once correct password should be inserted it gives a sense of safety and satisfaction. For example, my uncle who lives is London put a difficult codeword not to be discovered by others.

The improvements of paying methods has influenced the consumerism. While it has some adverse effects, the benefits it has to offer can not overshadow the setbacks.