In many countries, the quality of life in the large cities is becoming worse. What causes this problem? What measures can be taken to solve it?

At present, there is no doubt that world development has reached at its peak as never before but in the name of development it has given birth to phenomenon that it has degraded the quality of life. There are numerous points and reasons behind this trend which I will explain in the further paragraphs with possible solutions.

To begin with, Undoubtly, growing population has boomed up the basic needs such as food and shelter which has discover the trend of clearing lands. Most importantly, inflation has a great deal of contribution regarding such trend. Consequently, lands are expensive or unfordable which force people to live in small houses with more members which produce unhygienic environment and huge waste log and become reason behind causing diseases. Presently, the growing number of cars has increased rather than the past. Alternatively, it is producing more carbon dioxide and smoke which degrades the air quality and produce pollution.

However, this problem cannot be solved overnight but to reduce this trend everyone should take their part to beat this endless happiness. First and foremost, government should try to build ruler areas which will reduce migration trend and control population of cities in the long run. Secondly, people should follow a forestation and plant trees and grass around their houses and at any empty place which will put great impact on controlling air pollution.

At end, after describing problems and their solutions, I can conclude that poor planning and centralization is main reason behind this phenomenon. Therefore, government and people both needs to work by hand in hand to solve this problem.