In many countries senior positions have higher salaries compared to those of young workers of the same company Some people think this isn t justified Do you agree or disagree

it is irrefutable that nowadays there is lot of difference between the salaries of youngest and oldest workers.In many countries, most of younger earn less salary as compared to older person. As a result, they are dissatisfied with their work. but i personally think that if person take full concentration on their work,then it could be able for high pay. so, salary should be given according to work. i am partly agree with this view.let's i will discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

there are many factors influence this view. first and foremost, in these days all the work are depend on computers. now technology growing very fast. however, many older persons have no more knowledge about computer skill. so, firstly they learn about procedures. after that they able to do work. while younger are furnished with these skill. they can be easy to understand the work. secondly, they help to improve the productivity of the company. along with this, younger will the future of company because they have huge ideas about how to increase the profitivity of the organization. also they get a chance to improve their strength. if they have not paid according to work, then they will definitely to moved other company for their better future and salary whereas, they are satisfied with their work and pay.

on the contrary, senior level work always get high pay. here it doesn't matter, this person have to know about the work.for instance, the responsibility of a supervisor to check the work which was done by the lower level employee and also it has duty to encourage the staff to work hard and expand the image of company. but they received high salary than younger.in this case, most of the younger employee turn to other company where they received more pay.so, the company production only based on junior employees efforts because they are more active, skilled and beneficiary rather than older. now most of company prefer to arrange younger employee for their company.

to recapitulate, a pen down saying that all employees are able to get the salary according to their work hard. those people who give the full intention for the progress then they will be paid high salary . however, it doesn't matter it is older or younger. always analysis the work ability.