In many countries, senior workers have higher salaries compared to those of young

workers of the same company. Some people think this isn’t justified. Do you agree

or disagree?

It is really true, people are making more money who are all having more experience in all over the industries. Some people are thinking that young people can manage whatever works that experience candidates can do it. However, my opinion is knowledge comes from based on the experience.

On the other hand, The company directors board wants to complete their projects within their budget in order to this they will hire fewer experience candidates because of the recruiting resource for a fewer experience like it just a piece of cake. At the same time to hire an experienced candidate for a cost an arm and leg. Freshers can capable to handle the projects because of fresh knowledge and new innovations really help to manage the project. Also, they can think smartly to finish the task effortlessly.

On the one hand, people are generally preferring experienced candidates because if any critical work comes, then they can easily handle the situation without any fear. Firstly, very important that time-being, need to finish the project within the committed duration so that project will get success due to these people are hiring experienced candidates. Freshers cannot handle the situation straightforwardly for that experience only will guide us. Secondly, Experience candidate can play a vital role in Individual contributors. This role will help to reduce the number of resources from the projects and they can manage with single experience person. This really reduces the cost cut over where they can finish their project within the duration as well. It will fulfill entirely.

To recapitulate this, even though freshers can handle the situation differently but an experienced candidate only handle the critical situation and project durations. This two things which are really helping to manage the project work easily and reduce the project cost as well.