In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.Discuss both these views and give your own o

Every country has some billionaires who earn a staggering amount of money. While some opine, it is beneficial for a county, others demand governmental intervention to limit the renumeration people can earn. However, I disfavored such irrational paradigm, and people should be free to make money according to their skills and abilities.

On the one hand, it is thought that a few wealthy people of a country can transfigure common people 's lives by investing smartly. Because renowned business tycoons or entrepreneurs are the individuals who earn exorbitant amount of salaries compare to wages a common man. These people, being business minded, can obviously endeavor for the walfare of local people, and they can also earn by their services. For instance, launching of Jio, a mobile network, by one of the wealthiest persons of India - Mr. Mukesh Ambani. Services of Jio are way cost-effective in terms of SMS, VOICE, and Internet packs. I short, it can be argued it was Mr. Ambani who brought digital revolution in India. Such services were extremely pricey in the past, but Mr. Ambani invested billions of dollars for this feat and now earning even more.

A growing number of people, on the other hand, opine that government ought to take control of the wages people earn in different fields. They believe that by setting a certain limit in the pay an enormous amount of money can be saved which will be deposited in exchequer, and can be used for people in destination, unemployment and unpreviledged. To illustrate the point, most of doctors earn average ₹1 Lac, and ₹50000 is enough to suffice all basic needs, also they can enjoy many luxurious in ₹50000 monthly income. If government spends remaining ₹5000 to help augment salaries of people who work hard yet they earn less than they deserve. Such as, a farmer in an impecunious situation.

I am of the opinion that, people should be free to earn as per their expertise, knowledge and capacities. Imposing any form of restrictions on earnings would be unfair and that may result into discrimination and many haphazards. Salary limitations, therefore, would be an inappropriate initiative.

In conclusion, some people favor progress of some people, who earn uncomparatively high salaries, because they can contribute in country's welfare, and others aspire of imposing governmental restrictions in people's earnings as remaining amount can be saved to bridge gap between thw rich and the poor. Nevertheless, I believe, in democratic nation every one is free to work and earn.