In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are being popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays, as a result of crime’s effect on people’s life, it is clear that their style of reading books and watching movies has been changed around the world. Most people might interest in the crime which is the main topic.

There are a wide range of reasons which need to be taken into consideration. Firstly, the number of people who commit a crime in the world is increasing. It might have direct or indirect effect on people’s way of thinking. Therefore, people are willing to read crime stories and watch crime series. Secondly, since the demand for these kind of movies and books is growing, a vast number of writers and directors are more likely to create books and films that cover the crime topic. Thirdly, most people believe that crime novels are full of valuable life lessons that they can learn from victim’s mistakes. Thus they take full advantage of these movies. Also, it can provide a unique learning experience.

From my point of view, crime dramas and fictions are interesting and amazing. One’s can imagine themselves instead of characters and gain more experience. In addition, these type of books and films broaden people’s horizons. However, the widespread use of crime books, might encourage aggressive behavior in societies. It can be a threat to children. Consequently, the juvenile delinquency is encouraged from an early age.

In conclusion, reducing crime rate in the world plays a vital role in every country. Books, films and documents can help to achieve these goals. Also, world need peace more than crime.