Many doctors say that people in todays world do not do physical excercise.what do you think are the causes of this?

what solutions are there to this problem?

physical activity the main key to keep in a good health.In many countries doctors opine, people are not getting enough time for physical exercise.There are several causes behind this problem and fortunately there are several solutions too.The upcoming paragraphs will elaborate the causes and solutions with relevant examples.

To begin with, Main reason for the unhealthy habit is influence of technology in all aspects of life.The friendly technology has quickly replaced the old ways where physical strength was involved.All the new buildings has provided elevators where people prefers to climb stairs in old-time, young generations also prefers to stay at home to play video games instead of getting involved in outdoor activities.

As we all know our body needs to active if we do not do some exercise we will have some serious health issues.we should motivate our young generations to go out and play outdoor games.

In conclusion, we all know that physical activities are important in our life, we all have to change our lifestyle by taking out some time from the busy schedule for some recreational activities. people should walk or run at least for half an hour to stay fit.