Many foods are shippped from far away. SOme people think that eating local food is more environmentally and economically. Do you think the advantages out weigh its

disadvantages?

Undoubtedly, globalisation has made possible for the countries to indulge in commercial commitments such as tarde which enables them to exchange commodities across the world. Beside this astounding initiatives, majority of denizens vocalize that local products are less expensive and more eco-friendly. However, this essay depicits concern that although local food materials are seldomly do not conatins prerequisite qualities, its utmost advantages towards economy and environment can not be overlooked.

Seemingly, major cause for favouring the regional food is the minimal price practices. Reason to this is that imported food items are usually of high prices due to the tariff legislation which ultimately augment the bands. Consequently, international boundries levies distinct hafty import duties on shippied products which unable the localets to purchase such commodities and thurst them towards the domestic goods. Moreover, international brands are not environmentally adatable due to the deletorious impacts that comes in role of chemicals. To exmplify, all the consumable goods which are being exported by America to India are very expensive due to the high custom duty owing to which aspiration of consumers is alleviating.

Considering the other side of discussion, some of the local food lack the adequate features and generally are of poor quality. This is beacuse, soil fertility of few landmarks do not encouarge the cultivation of specific crops and if even particular seeds are sewed which results in less yield and low productivity. In such scenario, buying consumable stores from other nations becomes the impeccable measure to cope wite the untowar situations. It would be biased to bypass the data pusblished by World Trade Organisation stating that Dubai the most eminet nationis enrich in oli supplying but not eligible to grow the crops and hence prefer to buy from India in exchange of petrolium items.

To conclude, even though domestic food faces criticism at quality level but is being demanded by natives at big scale due to the cheap option. Authorities should spend and invest on production technologies to emphasis on efficiency of regional food.