Many high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women.

To what extent do you agree?

In India, a large number of multitude are working in multi-national companies. Despite the fact, a fair amount of company hires male staff more as compare to female staff. India is a nation who believes in equality. Therefore I strongly agree with the statement that companies should allocate a certain percentage to women for several reasons.

In the argument, Women are equally hard-working, well-educated and in addition, they are enough capable to handle any task. For example, in German companies more female staff are hired reason being, they believe that women are a more faithful resource to an organization and lifetime commitment can be expected. Other than that their potential to manage work and life is commendable.

Another factor which I personally believe why women should be hired on a management role is their patience level and thus they can be a good mentor. For example, many individuals consider, a good manager is one who has more patience and ability to understand circumstances.

To sum up all, IT is a better idea to hire more female resources in companies if we are tend to provide more comfortable and managed the environment to youth to work please fully in any organization