Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Numerous people hold the idea that pupils should be allowed to criticize their instructors, for improving the quality of education. Whilst others disagree and say that this behavior might lead to disrespect of the teacher. personally, I believe that learners should be encouraged to make criticism on educationists. this essay will discuss both the views in the forthcoming paragraph, followed by the reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, there are several rationales to justify student criticism on the teacher. On the first hand, students, being on the learning table, have the right, to express themselves freely. To be more specific, if the teacher is not as qualified or treating anyone unfairly, than pupils should be allowed to voice their opinion. however, this criticism should have qualifications, such that it should be in practical and ethical boundaries, viz. in private, constructive, objective, specific, respectful and hence not making any personal attack on the teacher. To illustrate, if learners are not understanding the lesson just because of the poor strategy of their instructor, they could create a private forum instead of breaking classroom discipline, involving the administrator along with his parents to address the problem.

however, on the contrary, those who oppose to this says that, allowing criticism on teachers by students is disrespectful because, it is as though giving the opportunity to stubborn students who come to school just to make fun of teacher to make the environment of classroom unethical, hence, befriending other mattes to tease instructor using different distracting approaches. however, I believe that teachers are required to tackle such situations wisely, for example by allowing them to discuss particular issues after the class or via email.

To conclude, I restate state, constructive and respectful criticism must be allowed by the student on their teachers, for the improvement of education quality.