Many people believe that learning a language is a very difficulty task. What are the most difficult things about learning foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them? Explain and include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

The majority of people have a feeling that taking a knowledge of non-native tongue is a considerably tough job. The masses face many interrupts while try to Speak, read, write or listen overseas lingo. There are certain ways through which person can able to understand and speak an overseas language. This essay illustrates how to get a grip on these hurdles.

To begin with, individuals are not aware about all vocabulary words of a foreign language. Hence, they are facing trouble in sentence formation. For instance, English is the first worldwide language and globally consider as a professional language. However, there are still few other countries where 50% people unable to speak in English language while 30% people face hurdles when try to speak in overseas lingo. The reason behind this issue is surrounding where other fellows also communicate in native tongue only. So, they are not familiar about other language vocabulary and near to impossible for them to communicate in English.

However, if people do practice of four modules on routine basis, then definitely it helps to understand overseas language in a simpler way. For example, reading international newspapers, Novels and many other books improve vocabulary knowledge. Secondly, watching, learning videos, Hollywood movies and TV series give guidance that how to communicate effectively with others.

To conclude, the masses should take coaching from reputed organization to improve non-native language skill. I have also joined class to get a good command over English language and did practice of four modules on a daily basis. Now I am able to understand newer lexicon which I have not heard before.