Social networking portals brought profound changes in the ongoing world. It is argued that social networking sites brought negative impact on both individual and community. From my perspective I completely disagree with the given statement. Surfing in social media enriches command of students, employs, politicians and many other in their particular filed.

Social network benefits one individually and society also. People can get huge knowledge by using social applications like Instagram, Facebook, twitter, WhatsApp etc. For example, using twitter helps to gain information regarding any type of sector such as education, job opportunities, political events. In the present competitive world social networks plays a crucial role in development of people. Moreover, one can get information about any programs held in their surrounding and all over the world with an ease. For instance, the government sectors and private units announce news about their job opportunities, achievements sand developments by using social networks effectively. There are an entirely set of reasons to strengthen my view point.

Social web platforms spread a plethora of data of local, national and international news easily. One can get entertainment news, political news, weather news in the one and only platform that is social media. which is very cheap and any one can access to social apps in a fraction of seconds. Furthermore, the pupils can collect the information about their present studies and future education intuition effortlessly in social sites.one clear example is few sophisticated universities provide vast information about the course and openings held in the university in their Facebook pages with appropriate pictures which attract the students.

To conclude, social network platforms benefits all types of communities in their own way. People by using social media can grab huge information about all type activities running in the present world.