The view that women are better parents than men has shown itself to be true throughout the history. Also, they have the most important role in growing children. While, some people proclaime that the role of men are as crucial as women and can not be neglected. In my perspective, in order to have the best children the existance of both mothers and fathers are so significant, although, the role of women because of having some features seem more vital.

Firstly, women are more pateint in comparison to men that is considered as the critical factor. So, they can deal better with children that has the best impact upon their character. For example, if my nephew do some thing wrong her mother try to teach him right from wrong but her father is the first body who punish her.

In addition, it has been scientifically proven that women are better in communicating than men. In other words, they are capable of being in touch with their children in every situation a part from it's hardness. For instance, it is true about me. What I am trying to say is, in case of being in a tough situation the only one I perefer to speak with is my mother because she underestands me very well and is pretty good at talking.

Thirdly, children learn caring from their mothers rather than their fathers. IF we notice the playing of children, we will underestand, it is a girl who always have the caring role by doing some duties like breastfeeding or giving bath.

In conclusion, based on the above mentioned points, unless, we take care about the role of men as well as females, we will not have the best children but women play very more important role in than men in raising children.