Over the past years. juvenile's education always placed in the centre of people's discussion. Either school should require teenagers go through all the subjects or make it interest-orientated sparks much debate. In my opinion, the comprehensive study benefits people much more than a concentration of any particular subject.

In most countries, primary school and secondary school provide the education recognises the interaction between various disciplines and typically adopts a multi-discipline curriculum to construct a solid base for students' future professional career. Few can deny that majority occupation in current society usually comes with multi-tasks which turned out the significance of knowledge integration. Moreover, interests are normally built upon the understanding, which to say, the school provides a pool of all the subjects for teenagers to figure out their interests. A common fact could prove this that pupils find their interest in mathematics after learning numerical.

On the other hand, some people asserted that some disciplines are irrelevant with prevalent works, such as history. Interest is also the best motivation for juveniles' self-study, that said, students usually hit a higher score in those disciplines with interest than others. However, there is another critical fatcor cannot be ignored that people's especially teenagers' interest changes.

In general, people in view of comprehensive study are conservative while others support interest-orientated education are aggressive in pursuit of efficiency. I believe there is a better solution that school could combine basic subjects with elective subjects.