Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems. While others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The eminent persons like to join the activities that raised by international aid bodies and enjoy promoting them to the public. While sceptics questioned their motivations and negative impacts, most people are appreciated with celebrities' charity. This essay will illustrate the pros and cons of well-known persons’ charity behaviour and explain why I believe it could exert positive impacts on society.

It is true that the inducement underlying celebrities for supporting global aid organisations are various and uncertainty. Some famous persons might take charity opportunities to bright their fame in order to pursue more benefits. The newspapers usually allocate a portion of articles for exposing pop star's charity to abstract their fans for buying its news. This phenomenon can get problems less important. Nonetheless, the exposure of eminent persons' charity could bring more attention from the public on the urgent global problems. As the juveniles often regard famous persons as their role models and mimic their behaviours, celebrities' support towards international aid departments could influence their followers to understand the situation further.

From my point of view, getting more people concerned would pave the road for more individuals to be dedicated to solving global issues. The responsibilities of taking care of the environment should not be counted on government only. Many organisations, however, are not expertized in advertising or promoting of their concerns and relevant charity schemes. Thus, celebrities become the channel to draw the public’s attention. On the flip side, the relevant news would be censored and advised to exerting the subtle influence over global issues rather than concentrate on famous persons.

To conclude, celebrities’ participation is definitely an add-on to the international aid organisation when dealing with problems.