with the rise in modernization; The lifestyles of people have been greatly affected. They have achieved various milestones however, some issues remain unchallenged and as complex as ever . One such issue here is of occassional expenditure. A particular topic asserts that whether people should spend money on birthdays and weddings? Through this essay, I shall explore this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

Taking one side of the argument, there are some people who believe in spending a lot on birthdays and wedding ceremonies. They further believe that if they would not spend large amount on celebrations, there high class level will not be shown to others. Moreover, they do not want to make unhappy to those guests who arrives in their family occassions. That is why, they prefer to have all types of facilities in celebrations by spending lots of money.

on the other side, there are antagonists to this assertion who believe that it is unnecessary to spend lots of money in celebrations. They also think that people just want to show off their affluency. Furthermore, it can put great effect on middle class families.people belonging to these families would also have the wish to do celebrations like wealthy people do.

Nevertheless, weighing both the opinions, I tend to believe that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that an effective clap requires both use of hands so it varies from person to person.Government should implement such rule which could charge interest on high expenditure

made by individuals on celebrations.