Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at a same time. Discuss problems and solutions.

It is undeniable that everybody wants both a prosperous career and a contended family. Altogether it is not easy to achieve both at the same time. This essay will discuss both challenges as well as possible suggestions.

There are numerous problems in the way to a successful career and a happy family. The first problem is that today's world is ruled by money and so people devote a lot of time to their work and business. They have become workaholics. As a result, they fail to draw a line between the proffessional and personal life. Yound people have to put in their time and effort to meet the expectations of their employers. Another problem is that the family expectations are soaring higher and higher day by day. The earning hand is expected to fulfill all the required needs as well as give time to the family. Sometimes, it becomes difficult to meet these expectations and this paves the way to stress.

The solutions are not simple. People have to set their priorities. Some things have to be sacrificed for the sake of others. Effective time management is very important which seems to be the most severe problem as mostly people tends to be unsuccessful in time management. One should switch off the office mode once they come home. Practice some exercise regime for a few minutes every day can keep a person physically fit enough to have a successful work life balance. Setting up family plans such as a monthly trip or weekly picnic could be a more practical way to deal with the situation. It can create some remarkable and happy moments.

Summing up, I believe that with a mutual understanding of each other and continues efforts, people will eventually find the balance point of their life and work.