Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to?

In today's world,people are motivated to push boundaries and explore better opportunities either nearby or faraway places.I believe a person's success doesn't depend upon their native region.This essay goes with the complete disagreement and puts forward arguments in support of that.

Achieving success in life depends on many factors such as hard work,sincerity,determination,clear vision of goals and ambitions.Support of family and friends also plays an important role in achieving the same.Being in a good and cohesive environment is for sure beneficial,however a person who is determined and disciplined to achieve their goals,will break any barrier.

A surrounding or an environment where you are leaving also plays most important role.Sometime it may happen that an individual have to come out from their comfort zone to meet what they want.One has to go out and look out for the possibilities in other places.There are plenty of facilities now a days and advanced techniques available which helps a person to become successful irrespective of their region.

Another aspect in favour of this argument is that success means earning a respectable position and a secured future which can only be attained by sheer hard work and dedication.There are people who have proved that native region doesn't come into the picture when it comes to become a successful person.Few example are Bill Gates,APJ Abdul Kalam,Ratan Tata,Narayan Murthy,Azim Premji and list goes on.

All above names didn't get success on the basis of their region but their so strong determination , hard work, good intention and efforts to improve themselves continuously has paid well and made them the person today they are.Basic fundamental will stay static and identical to achieve success.