Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern life, peope’s life a hustle and hectic, I means that they are working over time. So, they are not spend much time for interest. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then I will give my own perspective.

On the one side, there are several merits when we are working extra hours. Firstly, they work tirelessly because they want to earn too much money to support their family. For instane, if they need to buy new televison but they do not have enough budget,so many people must be work harder. Moreover, citizens believe that they try so much in work because they can learn more experience in their job. Occupation’s skill are useful for new employee, with hand-on eperience they can create high quality products

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argue that in fact working so much can effect on phycical health. People have this opinion beause if you do not join to free time activities can cause of streesful. Spare time act help you relieve strain and eased your nervousness. A second point is that freedom hobby could make new friends, and well-buid relationship with everybody. To illustrate, making new connections might have wide open in co-operation with everyone.

In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that human can organize their time in a good way. After working hard, they should doing outdoor activities to improve their mental health.