One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that universe research is vastly expensive which needs to be spent to put halter on obstacles that exist in the world, and it is only possible to decline the number of such missions while others oppose it. I completely in favour of former view point. This essay would discuss both sides in following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are deluges of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that number of masses specially who are under poverty line, struggling with starvation.They do not have food to eat, place to live and clothes to wear, at the same time research on space is worthlessness for them, but if this money is utilised to solve problems of layman, poverty will be reduced for many years because space research cannot only contribute to put burden on the shoulder of authority, but also leads to numerous other catastrophic effects namely; poverty-stricken people are unable to provide education to their wards which become barrier in the way of employment.Consequently, they choose wrong path, and it leads them into the world of crime. Needless to say, money spend on orbit exploration is useless until such problems are not controlled.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to meaningless because it is proved that at the moment, earth is the only place where life is possible, but several disasters like global warming, pollution, hurricanes and extreme weather conditions are threatening existence of living organisms, and that must not be ignored. So, countries should devote a great chunk of money to tackle these hurdles. It can be done only by reducing the cost of exploring the space. For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia in March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicate that India invested almost 100 millions dollars to send their astronaut while 28% of total population slept hungry. Hence, it is apparent that why it is needed to reduce space researching programs.

However, a section of the society contradicts the above-said view by providing some justification. They reckon that expenditure for exploring other planets is the need of time, because population is increasing alarmingly. In coming future, new generations will have no space to live and to grow food in that condition other planets can be used to stay alive. Apart from it, solutions of many fatal deceases can be found from orbit exploration. NASA has witnessed that there is an alien planet which has probability to reveal plethora of mysteries that are beyond of human power. Therefore, it is admissible to use great chunk of fortune to research on space.

To conclude, having ponderd over above-stated it is crystal clear that although investment on space projects can sum up many mysterious things, it will be foolish task to ignore human problem. So, minimising number of missions is the best aid to sort out such issues.