One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that it is an innovative way for all workers to wear same attire at workplace while others oppose it by saying that it may lead to unwanted psychological effect. In my opinion former view is most effective and powerful for both employees as well as company. I would discuss both views in following sub-sections.

To commence with, there are myriad of factors to support my stance. The most preponderant one is that following dress code is an impression of discipline and coordination at work as they all feel same without considering any discrepancy. It can not only contribute to enhance self-confidence, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to wide range of advantages it offers, employees can enhance the quality of their work with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead as for as agumenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of above aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive in varied areas. Besides, it also assists to create a better picture of their company as employees look more professional and alegent. For instance, study results published by the government of Australia in March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicate that 70% people prefer to join a company which strictly follow uniform. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of this view point.

However, a section of the society contradicts the above-said view by providing some justification. Thay reckon that wearing same clothes especially in a long run, can lead psychological effects because workers fed up from daily routine. It directly effect on their mental ability as they spend most of the time on job. So, they are unable to wear trendy clothes which can make their life tasteless. As a result, they may leave the company.

To conclude, having ponderd over above stated, it is crystal clear that benefits of wearking uniform are indeed too great to ignore.