Travelling abroad is regarded as a valuable and good activity for young people,but some people think it takes too much money and time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of masses believing that travelling is a part of education so it has countless importance for young generation while others oppose it by saying that it consumes large proportion of time as well as wastes money. I am in the opinion that first view is more effective, however, this essay would shed light on both sides in following sub-sections.

To commence with, there are deluge of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that commuting overseas is golden opportunity for students to learn various new things about cultures, traditions, etiquettes and values of other nations that will help them to decide their future goals. . It can not only help to reduce discrimination, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields like to improve their communication skills, by doing so they can become versatile personality.Thanks to wide range of advantages it offers, youth can enhance the quality and productivity of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Since this activity provides platform to get exposure, it does not waste time and money. For instance, study results published by the government of Australia clearly indicate that 70% students who visit another countries, have great deal of information and jobs in reputable compenies which covers the cost of their time and furtune. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead as for agumenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

On the other hand, a section of the society contradicts the above- said view by providing some justification. They reckon that individuals have to invest a great chunk of money to buy ticket, arrange their accommodation, but they completely rely on their parents to manage their expenses. Also, they are no mature enough to understand the value of money which may lead them to spoil their habbits. For example, they spend huge amount of money on clothers and other accessories which make them extravagant. Apart from it, this activity takes too much time, but at this time they should focus on their career rather then travelling. Hence, it is clear, why some are not in favour of this view point.

To conclude, having ponderd over above stated, it is crystal clear that benefits of travelling abroad for pupils are indeed too great to ignore