Modern technology is changing our world. This has advantages such as bringing people closer together through communication. It also has a disadvantages such as destroying the differences between cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, technology plays a vital role in everyone's life. New technologies are diversifying world as it helps in communication and bring people closer whereas some people says it is creating mix of different cultures. So, in this essay, I will discuss both the views and share the agreement and disagreement on the above statement along with some suitable examples.

With globalization, masses prefer to use modern Technologies and stay connected to their relatives, friends and loved ones as, these new inventions have made the life easier for every person for instance, mobile phones have become necessity whether it is a child or an old age person is having a separate phone. Along with this, many social networking sites playing elixir role in connecting people from different countries and helps in building strong relations such as, facebook,Instagram where people can make audio and video calls with the support of Internet. Moreover, myriad of online shopping applications have helped people to surprise their loved ones.

On the other hand, these technologies have deteriorated the culture of many countries and has aggravated the lifestyle in plethora of ways. To begin with, firstly, people are more interested in the other cultures and adopting same such as, western clothes, food hence, it has become a trend to wear western clothes. Secondly, as people are adopting Western culture somehow, it is becoming detrimental to save traditional culture because Masses are preferring to spend time outside instead of with parents. Lastly, technologies like Apple Siri, I watch has made the person self-centric because, they become dependent on Technologies instead of making efforts to memorize things by their own.

By concluding this , no Doubt , modern technologies have made life easier for those who are far away from families but it has deteriorated the uniqueness of the culture and tradition.