Modern technology is changing our world. this has advantages such as bringing people closer together through communication. It also has disadvantages such as destroying the differences between cultures .to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Universe is altering these days due to new technology which is developing day by day .simultaneously human benefiting to a great extent this issue , for instance, new softwares has made communicate easier .on the contrary,it is changing cultures in a way that all the world seems united in term of cultural cohesion.i disagree with this negative point of view to technology.

Technology serves people with variety aspects of life .in each context such as transportation, administrative affairs, social communication. by this tree, people have been more aware of each other, send their opinions and thoughts about major issues in society. high-speed transportation has made it easy to visit and trade all around the world. People learn a new trend of lives during these trips, for instance some new receipts, new styles for clothing, and new horizons will broaden their mind. they will be more familiar with other people's point of view about some so-called issues like veil, violence against women ,discrimination ….

People innately have a tendency to keep up their ancestors trend of life and keep it and pass down to future generation without any change. It consider it a kind of origination for them .however it is essential to have a rich culture and not just maintaining it disregarding content. every culture has its own weakness and strength and today people bring out to take advantages of technology to share them and receiving feedbacks from universe .cultural cohesion will be beneficial for making a sense of unity between people around the world . some inequalities like racism wont be exist any more.bear in mind how justified world it could be!

In conclusion , there is no reason to restrict interaction and transmission of cultural values between nations, since they promote human values and principle ethics and make the universe a peaceful place for dwellers