More and more children are using Mobile phones. Some people think it is good and some think it is bad thing? What is your opinion?

Technology is more unconventional and is growing hastily. Almost everyone uses mobile devices, laptops, printers, etc. to complete the daily tasks which is increasing their dependency on the modern technology. Children are also influenced with the latest technology and started using mobile phones for everything. In this essay we will discuss about the positive or negative impact of using mobile phones by children along with the arguments based on the facts.

Mobile devices, these days becoming the fundamental need of human life. Children also comes in this category as the use of mobile phones has been increased by them as well. Mobile phones play a crucial part from the school days as all important information which is required by an individual is available via software approach as well as it presents knowledge interestingly, which helps to grab information faster than other sources like books. Mobile phones these days are also emerging, it not only gives a user interface to operate, but also has given access to internet which enables it to connect to different parts of the world. It also helps one to build social relationship or making acquaintances because there are many applications which makes it possible.

Whereas, on the other hand, mobile phones have some bad impact on children. As discussed mobile phone has internet access which helps to connect to different webpages and information, it also opens the gate to some inappropriate webpages which create negative impact on children. They may learn something which is not good for them or not required for them to know. For Instance, during 2017 an application named "Blue Whale" influenced many children.

At the end I would conclude this as, mobile phone is a great discovery, though is a curse at the same time. It has positive as well as negative impact on children. In my opinion, use of mobile phones should be allowed to children but it should be under supervision of their parents.