It is true that, in this contemporary era, sales of fashionable clothes are being escalated at an unprecedented rate. However, an increasing number of people introspect that it is indispensable to wear only trendy attires. According to my perspective, it has enormous of negative effect.

To commence with, most of the people have no money for purchasing high amount of clothes in their day to day life especially middle class people which hurt alot. Another reason could be, sizeable majority of individuals prefer to waste their time on selecting some branded clothes on some online apps which harms their eyes. Thirdly, it also impacts our traditional culture. Moreover, in past time, elders used to say wear full clothes rather than half like, kurta pajama. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that only 38% people are following their own traditional clothes. Additionally, it is still decreasing day by day.

Looking on the other views, since the rate of fashionable attires have rosen, people are curious to wear new clothes in their life. First and foremost, it helps to keep society updated with modern world. Secondly, whenever people wear some good clothes and go here and there they feel comfortable and it enhance their personality as well as confidence level. Thirdly, we can easily adapt any culture or take some knowledge about their countries through clothes.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly, new fashion and clothes are being launched these days in the markets. Eventually, these things are best because we want to stay updated yet, we must understand that we have our own traditional clothes and we should follow our culture too because we cannot leave our culture for getting new things in our life.