FOR MORE AND MORE PEOPLE, WEARING FASHIONABLE CLOTHES HAS BECOME VERY IMPORTANT. IS THIS ATTITUDE TO WEARING FASHIONABLE CLOTHES A POSITIVE OR A NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT?

Some individuals claim that being fashionable is important, particularly in choosing clothes. This is because they put the appearance as a paramount value in their life. According to my experiences, knowledge and exposure, I strongly believe that it is a healthy development and following are some of the reasons for me to think so.

Wearing good and fashionable clothes is a positive attitude. Looking good and feeling good about oneself is a sign of healthy mind. To be an important as well as notable in a positive way through dressing in a fashionable way is the right of every individual. It should not be at risk of your comfort.

Fashionable or branded stuff should be within reach of your expenditure capability. It should not risk your money intended for other important life commodities. Being dressed in a fashionable way make you look impressive, confident with high self-esteem and moreover at comfort to move in a society in an inspirational manner.

Being fashionably dressed also has a good effect on others in positive way. People will become attracted easily, your ideas or opinions will be heard readily and your personality will capture minds for quite sometime. Fashionable dressing should not be to bring someone down who could not afford. It should be intended to display oneself in a descent and distinguished way. A white rose is prominent among red and vice versa.

In conclusion, wearing or dressed in a fashionable way enhances various aspects of your personality including choices, confidence level, conspicuousness, well differentiated and also makes you trendy. So it is a positive development being dressed in a fashionable way.