More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

As compared to humans, animals have to struggle a lot for their survival. Nowadays a majority of wildlife is disappearing or on the verge of vanishing. This essay will discuss a couple of factors that are responsible for this and will provide some solutions to tackle this issue.

Undoubtedly, there are many species which have now eliminated from our ecosystem and a lot are on verge of extinction. Major factors that resulted in this situation are both natural and manmade. Mainly Pollution is considered one of the main reasons for this condition as the uncertainty in climatic conditions had led to this hazard. for example, fire in the Amazon forest and in the forest of Australia resulted in a great loss of wildlife. Furthermore, not only pollution but also overhunting for food and clothing, overpopulation, which indirectly leads to the exploitation of natural habitats to create space for humans are also the main factors for this.

A wide steps needed to be taken by the government for this trouble. More and more sanctuaries and national parks shall be opened in all areas to preserve the species which are about to extinct. There are many steps which can be taken on a personal level also, for instance, Firstly and most importantly, the need for the hour is educating people about endangered species in their respective areas. secondly, a strong boycott of the companies who kill animals for clothing and food. Thirdly, a lot of trees should be planted to maintain our natural vegetation which is home for the wild creatures.

To summarized, wildlife is an important part of our ecosystem and if these will disappear then our entire ecosystem will get disturbed. So, issues that are responsible for this should be wisely eradicated to save our mother planet.