More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries.

Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, an increasing concern for many people around the world is health issues. Especially the children effects from this problem. In this problem mostly seems in rich and develop countries. In this essay I will examine the effects of diet on people and provide my overall opinion.

In the modern time fast food is strongly becoming usual diet for most of people in a day.Obviously, there is a some reasons for why the fast food preferring mostly. First of all, most of people such as a students, business man and woman or even mothers don’t want to spend a lot of time for eating some things.Because of this kind of food is easy and effortless.Despite of the poor countries, the wealthy countries has a big problem with this food habits.Because, this kids who live in the developed countries can be able to reach easily to this foods.Therefore, the number of obesity is increasing in this countries.According to the research, this food contain a lot of a high sugar and a saturated fats. For examples, the USA has an increasing number of this issues.And also, this food caused the blood sugar and heart diseases.And the earliest ages is too dangerous for this diseases.

On the other hands, prevent to this problem is not impossible. The solution is encourage the children for eating home food. Actually, there is a new trend for supporting this idea.The slow food, this trend born in Europe for solution this problem. Because, like a USA the Europe also in same situation.Therefore, nowadays the volunteers visiting the school for telling the children how this diseases could be deadly and why is vital sustain eating home food.

In conclusion, in view of opinion the government should be support the this new idea for healthy generation. Moreover, these sort of food be able to restriction for some ages.And this way could be assist the prevent wrong diets