The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income.
To what extent do you agree or diasagree
It is accepted that in today’s world a huge amount of people suppose about salary
on their work. I tend to agree with this opinion in this essay I will explain why.
To begin with my position I tend to agree with this opinion because if workers find
sufficient amount of money they can take care of their family. Secondly during the work
time they lose their power and nerve therefore they have well-paid job. Reforming require
adequate money.
Another major plus point of it before applying a job if labourer know how to take good salary
they can work hard on their company or factory. Besides all, everything may happen in life so
sometimes their child want to go park or amausment place in this situation so that they need money. Company gives salary once a month it should be enough to satisfy their needs.
To put it more simply other types of people say that on choosing job we should be attentive on
workplace and staff in one word their claim is true because if you feel bad and unpleasent you are
unable to work as a consequence employer can not increase it may bring some problems like dropping of salary.
To conclude, finding good salary job and thinking about high income is good due to if workers have
well-paid job they can live in another life as they want. Thus I agree with this opinion.