Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. some people think that music brings only benefits to the individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, playing musical instrument has taken a crucial part for social life. Every society and culture in the world assumes that music has brought beneficial effects to personal and community activities, while the other groups think that tone has triggered harmful effects into both. This essay will elaborate both views and give my favour to this as well as put forward some relevant reasons.

On the one hand, a group of people support that music activity has positive ways to attract people's life. First and foremost, music might be able to release stress level for employees who work under pressure, many project assignments should be done, meet deadline and so forth. Giving several minutes to take a break and hearing the music would be a practical solution to calm down the mindedness from work. Thus, large number of big industries in Jakarta could be taken as an instance that implementing an instrumental tone in every staff's room could cut their boring. Second and even more importantly though that music could allow energy within to rise a creative ideas and thoughts, as a result, a few companies in the world have applied this condition.

On the other hand, the opponents is also believed that playing music has negative ways on social activities. Firstly, type of music could break personal's focus or concentration on things while they are doing, this means that some people do not like to hear the music due to the fact that could decrease their work's focus. Secondly, hearing music regularly with earphones could suffer people from hearing problem.

By way of conclusion, music gave more positive impact into social life both personal or community, therefore I strongly recommend that everyone who want explore the music when they are certain ways based on location and time.