Currently, the technologies are made the lives of customers easy and sophisticated than in ancient days. Really this bought up the consumer's life to a level where they can fulfill their needs. In this essay, I would like to discuss briefly about to what extent I agree and disagree with this point of view.

These days buying and selling of products by using modern technologies had made user friendly for the customers. Online shopping of goods has reached to the extent where people are very familiar with this. Even though it has a positive result, in many situations this also has proved to be a negative effect too. There are many online shopping centers like Amazon, Flipkart, Mintra and etc, which transfer all the necessary goods to the doors of the consumers.

Using these modern ways for buying and selling the products people can just order any product of need from their comfort zone. This is also has a drawback of being cheated by this way of shopping, where the customer has the lack of knowledge to use this technology.All the time this advanced technology may not be safer for the customers who use it.

To sum up, according to my view on this aspect is the technologies which have developed by people should not impact negatively on them. Hence online way of shopping should be restricted to a level by the buyers and even sellers because it always does not benefit the customers. To conclude I would like to suggest the people to use these techniques for the right purpose in their lives and enjoy their comfort.