News stories always attract people on TV or newspapers. There are different ways which publishers prefer to have their stories on media. Beside writing, depicting pictures for describing an event has been always a popular method for arousing people's interest. Some people think it is much more effective than relying just on the phrases. To cast more clarification on the offered point, the following seems necessary.

Nowadays, people's lives are completely occupied with daily activities and they are more than willing to have everything as clear and concise as possible at their disposal. They normally prefer to have access the information in a classified and easy way. Hence, it is a good idea to have a picture in order to summarize the whole concept so as to make it easier for individuals to decide whether to follow the section or not.

To explain the above point in details, it is worth saying that people's visions and feelings are in harmony and when they see a picture they could be able to digest a specific implication. Not only is it a way to whet the appetite, but also it can be used to educate people subconsciously. For example some educational issues could be taught to people just by grabbing their attentions by an inspiring picture.

In conclusion, as people tend to use social medias and they do not have temptation to read newspaper and articles, like in the past, it is better to find a way which is much more convenient to give them the whole idea and persuade them to follow the story. Apparently, it is an innovative way to make people as well as children to be enthusiastic about reading different subjects. Having mentioned the above reasons, I, personally, find it quite effective.