Nowadays, families move to different countries for work. Some people think it has a nagative effect on children, while other disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

An ever-increasing percentage of families have nowadays put their minds to immigrate to more flourished countries and seek for more fruitful job vacancies there. Regarding this fact, some households associate such movement with the revelation of destructive effects on their children’s lives, while others are in stark contrast and determine it as a constructive move. In the following, I am going to elaborate on both thoughts in depth and advocate the second group’s belief.

Picturing the detrimental impacts of moving to other countries makes parents rather infuriated. As soon as they step on another land, they claim, children are prone to exponential risks. By enrolling in a school, for instance, they must bite the bullet and face discriminations showed by instructors between native and immigrated pupils. Next probable aggregation would rely on the fact that getting together with an opposite gender is of a ubiquitous phenomenon in developed countries, yet it has not been thoroughly addressed in middle-east countries. Hence, children brought up in the nations the same as Iran may experience unexpected demeanours in the destined country which may result in early sexual affairs, unwanted pregnancy and so forth. Furthermore, on account of the fact that the locals may look down on such children, they have more chances to turn to pickpockets, forgers, muggers, vandals or even murderers and arsonists.

In spite of these above mentioned negative idea, other people hold the opinion that a more developed country will provide a secure context for the children to acquire a second language or if they were to attend an international academic institute, the students more or less got acquainted with diverse languages. It goes without saying that children can pursue their priorities and move up the ladder in a rewarding environment with more elite and sophisticated universities. This can be followed by more profitable to-be vacations.

I, personally, acknowledge that by settling down in a more prosperous world, children will undeniably have the world by their tail in different aspects ranging from being educated under the supervision of well-trained teachers to hunting highly prestigious jobs either in their country of origin or the adopted one.

Despite the aggregations, an immigration may impose on children, it will strongly embrace versatile virtues too. Provided that parents and other influential factors including schools and friends guide children into a productive path, they will irrefutably be sitting pretty.