Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Food has been the fundamental need of human life right from ancient times to ultra-modern technology. People have developed passion towards cooking different kinds of food.

Initially, our ancestors started cooking with less kitchen utensils and avail a healthy food diet with all the natural ingredients. The food was aromatic with different flavors and they use fire for cooking which is the most important factor that helps for good digestion.

However, in modern living human has become very passionate for food. Now, many of them are opting for cooking jobs with great contentment. Carvings for different varieties of food had led to many fast food restaurants, food on trucks which is easier to move from one place to other.

Moreover, now we have many cookware utensils like Microwave, electric cookers etc. which makes life easier for cooking in this busy scheduled work life. Now with the modern advancements women along with cooking can pursuit what she need and not only the developments freed women from cooking but also made cooking very interesting bringing new options.

As we see, men are also equally participating in cooking with the new inventions of modern cooking and try bringing out different varieties of new dishes and cuisines. Having seen in restaurants we find men chefs who prepare variety of dishes using the modern ideas.

To summaries, the easier way of cooking food precisely made our kitchen work easier and rich.